The Native Hawaiian Chamber of Commerce ‘O‘o Awards


Picture 1 of 6

Barbara Pratt, Micaela Pratt, Dr. Angela Pratt, Vincenzo Sciacchitano, Robyn Kam

Elliot Mills, Na Leo Pilimehana and Angela Pratt, M.D. were honored at this year’s ‘O‘o Awards. The award honors “outstanding Native Hawaiians who through their talents have made significant contributions to improve our communities and the well being of Native Hawaiians.”

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites