Hawaii Healthcare Association Healthcare Heroes

Hawaii Healthcare Association gathered recently at Ko‘olau Ballrooms to honor its Hawaii Healthcare Hero Winners: Jessica Ackerman, Anne Dempsey, MD, Gary Oshita and Cheri Teranishi-Hashimoto. They are professionals who have gone above and beyond for their patients and their loved ones.


Picture 6 of 6

Margarete Salvador, Lisa Suan, Gail Coleman, Corinne Suzuka

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites