March of Dimes


Picture 1 of 7

Earl Cachola, Joslyn Bantilan, Chris Sbarbaro, John Foy

Kaiser Permanente Hawaii was presented with the Franklin Delano Roosevelt Award for Distinguished Community Service at the March of Dimes 80th Anniversary Gala, held at Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach.

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites